Community datapoints

Browse retention offers

Filter recent approved reports with clear source provenance.
Filter reports

6 reportsCommunity-reported · Not issuer-verified · Last 180 days · Latest Aug 16, 2026
CardOfferRequired spendReportedOutcomeChannelSource
Chase Sapphire ReserveChase$300Spend not reported · window not reportedAug 16, 2026Decision: Not reportedNot reportedPublic community source
Chase Sapphire ReserveChase$100Spend not reported · window not reportedAug 15, 2026Decision: Not reportedNot reportedPublic community source
Chase Sapphire ReserveChase$100Spend not reported · window not reportedAug 15, 2026Decision: AcceptedPhonePublic community source
Chase Sapphire ReserveChase$200Spend not reported · window not reportedAug 5, 2026Decision: AcceptedPhonePublic community source
Chase Sapphire ReserveChase$300Spend not reported · window not reportedJun 18, 2026Decision: AcceptedPhonePublic community source
Chase Sapphire ReserveChase$300Spend not reported · window not reportedMay 15, 2026Decision: AcceptedNot reportedPublic community source
Chase Sapphire ReserveChase
Public community source
$300
Required spend
Spend not reported · window not reported
Reported
Aug 16, 2026
Channel
Not reported
Chase Sapphire ReserveChase
Public community source
$100
Required spend
Spend not reported · window not reported
Reported
Aug 15, 2026
Channel
Not reported
Chase Sapphire ReserveChase
Public community source
$100
Required spend
Spend not reported · window not reported
Reported
Aug 15, 2026
Channel
Phone
Chase Sapphire ReserveChase
Public community source
$200
Required spend
Spend not reported · window not reported
Reported
Aug 5, 2026
Channel
Phone
Chase Sapphire ReserveChase
Public community source
$300
Required spend
Spend not reported · window not reported
Reported
Jun 18, 2026
Channel
Phone
Chase Sapphire ReserveChase
Public community source
$300
Required spend
Spend not reported · window not reported
Reported
May 15, 2026
Channel
Not reported