Compare your retention offer.

Got points or credit to keep your card? Compare the amount with recent reports.

What’s a retention offer?

A card issuer may offer bonus points or statement credit when you’re considering closing or downgrading a card. Offers vary by account.

No offer yet? Learn how to ask

Check my offer

Community-reported · Not issuer-verified
Checking matching reports…
Spend requirement & deadline Optional
Calendar months, as stated

Leave unknown terms blank. Enter $0 only if no spend is required.

Drag to tilt. Tap to turn.Tap to view your draft.Interactive preview, not issuer artwork.
Amex Platinum. Draft preview, not a community report. Add an amount. Required spend: Not entered. Deadline: Not entered.
Optional date & point value

Point value is an assumption for display only. It is not an issuer valuation or a recommendation. Different redemptions can have different values; changing this assumption does not change your amount rank.

Recent offer reports

Community-reported · Not issuer-verified · Showing latest 5 reports · Last 90 days · Latest Sep 29, 2026

Browse all offers
Amex PlatinumSep 29, 2026
Reported offer20,000 points
Required spend$10,000 total within 3 calendar months
Decision: Not reported
Citi AAdvantage Platinum SelectSep 23, 2026
Reported offer$50
Required spend$1,000 total within 3 calendar months
Decision: Declined
Public community source
Amex PlatinumSep 4, 2026
Reported offer25,000 points
Required spend$4,000 total · window not reported
Decision: Not reported
Public community source
Amex GoldSep 2, 2026
Reported offer15,000 points
Required spend$1,500 total within 3 calendar months
Decision: Not reported
Public community source
Amex GoldAug 29, 2026
Reported offer20,000 points
Required spend$2,000 total · window not reported
Decision: Accepted
Public community source