American Express
Amex Platinum retention offers
Community-reported · Not issuer-verifiedApproved reports4Last 180 days
Median points offer17,500 points4 points reports · Last 180 days · Range 15,000 points–25,000 points
Median cash / credit offerNo data0 cash / credit reports · Last 180 days
Latest reportSep 29, 2026Approved records only
Recent Amex Platinum reports
Showing 4 of 4 approved reports · Last 180 days. Unreported terms are labeled, not treated as zero.
Open browse view20,000 pointsSep 29, 2026
- Required spend
- $10,000 total within 3 calendar months
- Outcome
- Not reported
- Channel
- Not reported
Community submitted25,000 pointsSep 4, 2026
- Required spend
- $4,000 total · window not reported
- Outcome
- Not reported
- Channel
- Not reported
Public community source15,000 pointsMay 24, 2026
- Required spend
- $3,000 total · window not reported
- Outcome
- Not reported
- Channel
- Not reported
Public community source15,000 pointsMay 10, 2026
- Required spend
- $3,000 total · window not reported
- Outcome
- Not reported
- Channel
- Not reported
Public community source