Chase

Chase Sapphire Preferred retention offers

Community-reported · Not issuer-verified
Approved reports1Last 180 days
Median points offerNo data0 points reports · Last 180 days
Median cash / credit offerLimited sample1 cash / credit report · Last 180 days · Range $25–$25
Latest reportAug 5, 2026Approved records only

Recent Chase Sapphire Preferred reports

Showing 1 of 1 approved reports · Last 180 days. Unreported terms are labeled, not treated as zero.

Open browse view
$25Aug 5, 2026
Required spend
Spend not reported · window not reported
Outcome
Not reported
Channel
Phone
Public community source