Chase
Chase Sapphire Reserve retention offers
Community-reported · Not issuer-verifiedApproved reports6Last 180 days
Median points offerNo data0 points reports · Last 180 days
Median cash / credit offer$2506 cash / credit reports · Last 180 days · Range $100–$300
Latest reportAug 16, 2026Approved records only
Recent Chase Sapphire Reserve reports
Showing 6 of 6 approved reports · Last 180 days. Unreported terms are labeled, not treated as zero.
Open browse view$300Aug 16, 2026
- Required spend
- Spend not reported · window not reported
- Outcome
- Not reported
- Channel
- Not reported
Public community source$100Aug 15, 2026
- Required spend
- Spend not reported · window not reported
- Outcome
- Not reported
- Channel
- Not reported
Public community source$100Aug 15, 2026
- Required spend
- Spend not reported · window not reported
- Outcome
- Accepted
- Channel
- Phone
Public community source$200Aug 5, 2026
- Required spend
- Spend not reported · window not reported
- Outcome
- Accepted
- Channel
- Phone
Public community source$300Jun 18, 2026
- Required spend
- Spend not reported · window not reported
- Outcome
- Accepted
- Channel
- Phone
Public community source$300May 15, 2026
- Required spend
- Spend not reported · window not reported
- Outcome
- Accepted
- Channel
- Not reported
Public community source